top of page

Snelle choker update <3

Hi there my sweet potatoes ! Here's a quick update on the chokers I have at the moment. But first of all I want to thank all the awesome chick's whom already bought a choker, without you I wouldn't be motivated. SO THANK YOU FOR INSPIRING ME ! :D

Some are missing and most of them aren't finished. So please look with an open mind, I can fix anything :)

(last two aren't ready as you can see, normaal zijn de palettes perfect in lijn, je kan kiezen voor horizontaal of verticaal, en de allerlaagste is normaal recht, optie beide kanten zilver of één kant zilver)

(voorlaatste = elastisch ! laatste = kan dunner verkregen worden)


Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page