top of page

Jeans Choker DIY!

Yaaasss today I'l teach you how to make your own jeans choker made from your old pare of jeans! In these images you can see how I made this choker for my dearest friend, Camille! (I should be studying since I have quite a few third period exams, but I'm having a hangover (thanks white martini, still love you) thanks to my best friends' birthday yesterday! (Last picture you can see her :D!!))

Just follow the steps and you'll be finished in no time !

What do you need?

1. Old pare of jeans

2. scissor

3. buttons

4. needle and thread

Peace, love and good luck!

LOOK HOW HAPPY SHE IIIIIS :D

Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page