top of page

DIY: choker! Or order one here:) (no vid)

Sooooo yesterday I wanted to try how to make a choker and I did. I already made some before but never with real fabrics. I had to make my pants shorter, so with the fabrics I had left from the pants I made this lil necklace :) Hope you like it! If you do, I can gladly make one for you too!

1: take the fabric you like

2: make sure it is a lil bit stretchy

3: zoom it!

4: pick a button you like and place it on!

--> sure you can see it how I made it !

Good luck and stay creative :D!

Thanks for reading !!

pants and shoes: zara

top: bershka

necklace: h&m

choker: wait for it........ handmade wow didn't see that coming

Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page