top of page

OOFD: backtoblack old school style

Had to get dressed with a half hangover to grab some brunch. (check out my brunch blogpost)

Casual friday, half sunny weather so I decided to put on my happy colors, yellow and black! Bought these pants in sales (only was able to enjoy one day of sales (me sad) (wallet happy))

Love to buy things who no one wants and rock it on my own afterwards :p

Thanks Timothy for making me feel beautiful on these pics even though I felt crappy !! You the best

Glasses: Mango

Jacket: Zara

Top: Primark (I know I'm sorry)

Pants: Zara

Shoes: Zara

Plant: Ikea (lol why)

Musicbox: Fender

Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page